Fwd: #SDF- DGIx promotion


This might be of interest to some of you.



Dear Innovators, Entrepreneurs, and Changemakers,

We want to share an exciting opportunity for digital green innovations in
Africa to scale their solutions and grow their impact!

*The Digital Green Innovation Acceleration Programme DGIx?*

The *Digital Green Innovation Acceleration Programme (DGIx)*
is a programme by the #Smart Development Fund (#SDF)
<sdf.d4dhub.eu/> and the WFP Innovation Accelerator, powered by
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH and the
German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ) and
the European Union (EU). DGIx is in search of digital ventures and
consortiums, addressing one/ more climate priorities in selected countries.

The selected digital green solutions will receive:

– *Equity- Free Funding *up to US $230,000
– *Tailored Mentorship *from professional experts
– *Strong Support Network of investors, partners, and support structures*

Find more information on the Digital Green Innovation Acceleration
Programme website
and join our info session on the 19th of September 14:00-15:00 CET by
registering here

*Apply Now* by filling in the Application Form
<airtable.com/appzDARXlNlS8wnmA/shrENeHx0jBbn9yYu> before *24
September 2023* 23:59 (CET).

We are eagerly awaiting your digital and green solutions!

Warm regards,

The #SmartDevelopmentFund

[image: Ein Bild, das Text, Screenshot, Design enthält. Automatisch
generierte Beschreibung]

Deutsche Gesellschaft fuer Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH;
Sitz der Gesellschaft Bonn und Eschborn/Registered offices Bonn and
Eschborn, Germany;
Registergericht/Registered at Amtsgericht Bonn, Germany;
Eintragungs-Nr./Registration no. HRB 18384 und/and Amtsgericht Frankfurt am
Main, Germany; Eintragungs-Nr./Registration no. HRB 12394;
USt-IdNr./VAT ID no. DE 113891176;
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats/Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Jochen
Vorstand/Management Board: Thorsten Schaefer-Guembel
(Vorstandssprecher/Chair), Ingrid-Gabriela Hoven (Stellvertretende
Vorstandssprecherin/Vice-Chair), Anna Sophie Herken